My first blog entry

How exciting! I finally decided to join the world of blogging. I figured it is a great way to keep my family and friends updated on what I am up to and how I am doing. Lately life has been a vicious cycle of training, working, eating and sleeping. No complaints, I am enjoying it! I have the condo almost looking like a home and it is really cool. The view is incredible and so calming.

I just got back from Louisville where I was checking out the swim, bike and run course and it is going to be great. More on that in the next blog entry. Until then…

3 Responses to “My first blog entry”

  1. Can’t wait to see all the things you will keep us updated on! Love the view!

  2. Stepmonster Says:

    How fun! So this is what you’ll be doing in your free time? LOL I’m sure it will be a giggle and easier to keep up with you!!

  3. Hopefully you did not drink the water or you will probably be looking at like a 30 min T1. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

