A Few Smiles

Introducing our next generation of athletes! My guess is that “Staring Contests” and “Teething Contests” will be in the sports hall of fame soon and I think I know who will be inducted! I just can’t wait to visit my Kavan and Rylee. How cute are they? I spoke to Kavan on the phone yesterday and he asked when I was coming so he could sit down with me and go over his Christmas list which he just completed. 🙂

Staring Contest - Rylee Wins!!

Staring Contest - Rylee Wins!!

Teeting Contest - Kavan Loses!

Teething Contest - Kavan Loses!

Also, some still shots of the movie ATHLETE have been posted on Flickr. Very cool, Dave! Click Here!

Kellie & Carrie - ATHLETE Still Shot

Kellie & Carrie - ATHLETE Still Shot

Kellie - ATHLETE Still Shot

Kellie - ATHLETE Still Shot

Leave a Reply

