JC Rocks the World Championship 70.3 House

In my last post I talked about my friend, JC, and her amazing accomplishment placing top in the world in the IM 70.3 distance. I wanted to share some pics of what a World Champion looks like 🙂

JC on the Run

JC on the Run

JC Sporting Her Medal!

JC Sporting Her Medal!

JC 5th in AG 30-34

JC 5th in AG 30-34

Taking a Podium Spot

Taking a Podium Spot

JC, you are an inspiration. Amazing job! I look forward to training with you in 2009!

Leave a Reply

