Mom’s Rock!

I wanted to wish each and every Mom out there a Happy Mother’s Day. I am too lazy to have kids as they seem to be more work then a hamster so my admiration goes out to each and every one of you! It looks to me to be the hardest job out there and for those that have a part or full time job, take care of the kid(s) and on top of it participate in sports and do it all successfully, well, you should run the world!

My sister Heather just sent this picture of her youngest child, Rylee. I think I about wet my pants and had to share.

Children of the Corn?

Children of the Corn?

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL YOU AMAZING MOM’S OUT THERE!

One Response to “Mom’s Rock!”

  1. Stepmonster Says:

    Too funny! She even has a red eye shootin’ her super powers at the camera!

Leave a Reply

